• My Endless love - Diana Ross & Lionel Richie

     


    My Love...
    There's only you in my life;
    The only thing that's right;
    My first Love...
    You're every breath that I take;
    You're every step I make.

    And I...
    I want to share
    All my love with you;
    No one else will do.
    And your eyes (your eyes, your eyes)
    They tell me how much you care...
    You will always be;
    My Endless Love...

    Two hearts,
    Two hearts that beat as one;
    Our lives have just begun.
    Forever... ohhh uhhh
    I'll hold you close in my arms.

    Can't resist your charms!
    I'll be a fool for you;
    I'm sure
    You know I don't mind (oo... you know I don't mind)
    All to you
    You'll be the one to me
    I know (I know)
    I found in you (I found in you)
    My endless love...

    And yes...
    You'll be the only one
    'Cause no one can deny;
    This Love I have inside.
    And I'll give
    It all to you;
    My love (My love... My love)
    My Endless Love...

     

     


    Tags Tags : , , , ,